FIRST IN SRT DAV Public School, Bilga		
1.	Founder Principal	Mr. Ravi Sharma
2.	First Chairman	Late Ashok Tangri
<i>3</i> .	First Registration	Palak Dhiman
4.	First Admission	Rakesh Tangri
<i>5</i> .	First Teachers	Mrs. Neelam Dhiman
		Mrs. Kashmir Kaur
6.	First Dr. (B.D.S.)	Prashant Nahar
<i>7</i> .	First Engineer	Ashok Kumar Barinder Singh
		Cheema
8.	First M.B.A.	Sandeep Kaur
9.	First Ph.D	Mini Kundi
<i>10</i> .	First C.A.	
<i>11</i> .	First Student as Teacher in DAV Bilga	Priyanka Madhok
<i>12.</i>	First Student to score 100/100 in Class XII Board Exam	Ms. Kavita - Business Studies (2013).
<i>13</i> .	First Batch of Class X	2001
<i>14</i> .	First Batch of Class XII	2009
<i>15.</i>	First Radio Jockey	Ankush Sharma
<i>16.</i>	First International Player	Ms. Anjana Rattu
<i>17</i> .	First National Player	Ms. Anjana Rattu
<i>18.</i>	First CBSE National Athletics Record	Karamjit Singh
19.	First MBBS ( PIMS Jalandhar )	Puneet Malhan
<i>20</i> .	First student as Govt. Teacher	Mrs. Monika,
		Mr. Jaskirat Singh
21.	First National Club Football Player (Mohan Bagan)	Mr. Deepak Tangri
22.	Students as Bank Emloyee	Mrs. Suruchi
		Ms. Nikita Sachdeva
		Ms. Mandeep Kaur
22	TATE CATE CON 1	Manisha Bajaj
23.	Winner of Voice of Doaba	Gurkamal Singh
24	Selected for Voice of Punjab	Dalay Courts
24.	Chilant in MNC	Rajan Gupta
25.	Student in MNC	Ms. Jaspreet Kaur
26. 27.	Physiotherapist in USA	Prabhjit Barinder Cheema
	In Blackberry	Shefali Sharma
28.	Doing MBBS in PIMS Jalandhar	
<i>29.</i>	Doing BAMS	Meneka Neba sebaran
<i>30.</i>	Doing BDS  Cold Model in Punish University CHD	Neha saharan  Monika Sharma
31.	Gold Medal in Punjab University CHD	
<i>32.</i>	Silver Medal in Punjab University CHD	Manisha Bajaj
<i>33.</i>	Best Athlete & Topper at LPU Phagwara	Mr. Jaskirat Singh
34.	Nursing	

SRT DAV Public School, Bilga honoured with International School Award by British Council (U.K.) on 9<sup>th</sup> July 2015 in New Delhi by Susan Doughlas, Senior Advisor Schools & Society, British Council.

SRT DAV Public School, Bilga honoured with International School Award by Qualifications & Assessments International (QAI, U.K.) on 23<sup>rd</sup> April 2016 in New Delhi by John Kerr Chief Executive QAI, U.K.

DAV National Football Champions in 2010 (16-Nov-2010)

11 times SCAN Champions in a row, since 2011

Gold, Silver & Bronze medals in Bench Press Championship at National, & State levels-

## **In various Professional Colleges**

- 1. Jagandeep Batra (C.T Jalandhar ) Civil Engg.
- 2.Jagjit Singh (C.T Jalandhar ) Mech. Engg.
- 3. Sourav Rana (Mohali Chandigarh Group of College ) Mech. Engg.
- 4.Khushboo Sharma (C.T. C.S.E)
- 5.Sukhwinder Singh (C.T. NewZealand)
- 6.Ranjodhvir Singh (GNE Mech .Engg.)
- 7. Sandeep Singh (Lovely Professional University Mech Engg.)
- 8. Sukhwinder Singh Sarana (New Zealand)
- 9. Priya Bharti Electronic Engg & Tech and communication at Seneca College, Canada
- 10.Anu Joshi Ryat Bahra Inst.Mohali